BLACK SEA HORIZON – Bi-regional STI Dialogue

Policy DialoguePolicy Documents

Council Conclusions on Eastern Partnership

The Foreign Affairs Council met on 14 November 2016.

Council Conclusions on Eastern Partnership
  • Posted on: 14.11.2016
  • Other
  • Year of publication: 2016

Website: Link

The Council discussed current multilateral and bilateral relations with the six Eastern Partnership countries - Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine. Ministers had an exchange of views on the implementation of the Partnership and possible deliverables to be achieved in 2017, notably with a view to the next Eastern Partnership Summit in November 2017 in Brussels.

Source: European Council Council of the European Union | Document type: Policy/Strategy | Scientific field: General | Geographical focus: EaP (Eastern Partnership Countries)